ADMINISTRATION

Jan Oddvar Olsen
CEO

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 952 44 667
Email: jan.o@hamek.as

Kjell Høgmo
Purchasing manager / IT

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 94 05 18 88
E-mail: kjell@hamek.as

Per Einar Storhaug
CFO

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 99 43 23 33
E-mail: per.einar@hamek.as

Ronny Årbekk
Prosjekt-Kontroller

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 93 66 23 28
E-mail: ronny@hamek.as

Siv P. Ystebø
HR- /HMS

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 95 27 41 66
E-mail: siv@hamek.as

Mona Markussen
Finance

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 97 11 20 55
E-mail: mona@hamek.as

Kent Are Fredheim
Technical leader

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 93 00 22 64
E-mail: kent.are@hamek.as

Sigbjørn Olsen
Maintenance manager

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 41 61 25 00
E-mail: s.olsen@hamek.as

PROJECT MANAGERS

Finn Otto Kjellevoll
SUBJECT LEADER MACHINE / PROJECT MANAGER

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 47 60 50 24
E-mail: finn.otto@hamek.as

Kolbjørn Jenssen
Project Manager

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 90 64 90 12
E-mail: kolbjorn@hamek.as

Jørn Heløe
Project Manager

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 91 83 42 84
E-mail: jorn@hamek.as

 

 

Børre Myrvang
Project Manager

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile: +47 41 85 98 75
E-mail: borre@hamek.as

WELDING DEPARTMENT

Reidar Nilsen
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 47 81 75 49
E-mail: reidar@hamek.as

Rune Halvorsen
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 90 73 03 51
E-mail: rune@hamek.as

MACHINE DEPARTMENT

Viggo Sørstrøm
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 47 81 73 97
E-mail: viggo@hamek.as

Morten Kanebog
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 48 22 27 53
E-mail: morten@hamek.as

Morten Klo
Arbeidsleder Rør

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 94 82 13 40
Email: morten.klo@hamek.as

SLIPWAY/-SURFACE TREATMENT

Lars Ervik
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 91 64 40 28
E-mail: lars@hamek.as

Espen Myrvang
Supervisor

Telephone: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
+47 48 17 67 59
E-mail: espenmy@hamek.as

Send us a message by E-mail

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Samasjøveien 22, 9404 Harstad.