ADMINISTRASJON

Jan Oddvar Olsen
Adm. Direktør

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 952 44 667
E-post: jan.o@hamek.as

Kjell Høgmo
Innkjøpsleder/IT

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 94 05 18 88
E-post: kjell@hamek.as

Per Einar Storhaug
Økonomidirektør

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 99 43 23 33
E-post: per.einar@hamek.as

Ronny Årbekk
Prosjekt-Kontroller

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 93 66 23 28
E-post: ronny@hamek.as

Siv P. Ystebø
HR-/HMS Leder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 95 27 41 66
E-post: siv@hamek.as

Mona Markussen
Økonomimedarbeider

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 97 11 20 55
E-post: mona@hamek.as

Kent Are Fredheim
Teknisk leder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 93 00 22 64
E-post: kent.are@hamek.as

Sigbjørn Olsen
Vedlikeholdsleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 41 61 25 00
E-post: s.olsen@hamek.as

PROSJEKTLEDERE

Finn Otto Kjellevoll
FAGLEDER MASKIN /PROSJEKTLEDER

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 47 60 50 24
E-post: finn.otto@hamek.as

Jørn Heløe
Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 91 83 42 84
E-post: jorn@hamek.as

 

 

Børre Myrvang
Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 41 85 98 75
E-post: borre@hamek.as

Kolbjørn Jenssen
Prosjektleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil: +47 90 64 90 12
E-post: kolbjorn@hamek.as

SVEIS-/PLATEAVDELING

Reidar Nilsen
Arbeidsleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 47 81 75 49
E-post: reidar@hamek.as

Rune Halvorsen
Arbeidsleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 90 73 03 51
E-post: rune@hamek.as

MASKIN/-RØR

Viggo Sørstrøm
Arbeidsleder MASKIN

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 47 81 73 97
E-post: viggo@hamek.as

Morten Kanebog
Arbeidsleder Maskin

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 48 22 27 53
E-post: morten@hamek.as

Morten Klo
Arbeidsleder Rør

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 94 82 13 40
E-post: morten.klo@hamek.as

SLIPP/-OVERFLATEBEHANDLING

Lars Ervik
Arbeidsleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 91 64 40 28
E-post: lars@hamek.as

Espen Myrvang
Arbeidsleder

Telefon: +47 77 01 88 00
Mobil:
+47 48 17 67 59
E-post: espenmy@hamek.as

Send oss en melding på E-post

  • Dette feltet er for valideringsformål og skal stå uendret.

Samasjøveien 22, 9404 Harstad.