ADMINISTRASJON

Jan Oddvar Olsen
Adm. Direktør

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 952 44 667
E-mail: jan.o@hamek.as

Kjell Høgmo
Innkjøpsleder/IT

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 940 51888
E-mail: kjell@hamek.as

Per Einar Storhaug
Økonomidirektør

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 994 32 333
E-mail: per.einar@hamek.as

Ronny Årbekk
Prosjekt

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 936 62328
E-mail: ronny@hamek.as

Siv P. Ystebø
HR-/HMS Leder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 952 74 166
E-mail: siv@hamek.as

Mona Markussen
Økonomimedarbeider

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 971 12 055
E-mail: mona@hamek.as

Kent Are Fredheim
Teknisk leder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 930 02264
E-mail: kent.are@hamek.as

Sigbjørn Olsen
Vedlikeholdsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 416 12 500
E-mail: s.olsen@hamek.as

PROSJEKTLEDERE

Finn Otto Kjellevoll
FAGLEDER MASKIN /PROSJEKTLEDER

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
476 05 024
E-mail: finn.otto@hamek.as

Frank Myre
Prosjektleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 918 08072
E-mail: frank@hamek.as

Jørn Heløe
Prosjektleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 918 34 284
E-mail: jorn@hamek.as

 

 

Kolbjørn Jenssen
Prosjektleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 906 49012
E-mail: kolbjorn@hamek.as

Børre Myrvang
Prosjektleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 418 59 875
E-mail: borre@hamek.as

Stig Ivetorp
Prosjektleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile: 900 41400
E-mail: stig@hamek.as

SVEIS-/PLATEAVDELING

Reidar Nilsen
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
478 17 549
E-mail: reidar@hamek.as

Rune Halvorsen
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
907 30 351
E-mail: rune@hamek.as

MASKINAVDELING

Viggo Sørstrøm
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
478 17 397
E-mail: viggo@hamek.as

Morten Kanebog
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
482 22 753
E-mail: morten@hamek.as

Peter Forslin
Teamleder Rør

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
911 80805
E-mail: peter.forslin@hamek.as

SLIPP/-OVERFLATEBEHANDLING

Lars Ervik
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
916 44 028
E-mail: lars@hamek.as

Espen Myrvang
Arbeidsleder

Telephone: 77 01 88 00
Mobile:
481 76 759
E-mail: espenmy@hamek.as

Send oss en melding på E-post

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Samasjøveien 22, 9404 Harstad.